School Parliaments 2016-17

The members of our school parliaments meet on a regular basis. They discuss any issues that the children in school might have and things they might like to achieve/change in school. They help to raise funds for school activities and other worthwhile causes. They raise funds in many different ways, for example selling cakes or running stalls at school functions.

The children in school know that they can talk to any of the parliament members if they have an issue they feel needs to be addressed by the parliament or if they have a good idea for the parliament members to consider.

The Pulloxhill School Parliament is made up of children from Dragonflies, Butterflies, Caterpillars and Ladybirds. The Greenfield School Parliament is made up from Wrens, Owls, Herons and Eagles. 

The parliament members for 2016/17 are as follows:

                                                                                   Pulloxhill School Parliament Members


Emma Bloomfield

Chiraag Garg

Nate Lawrence

Emily Marney


Maddie Laurie

Sileola Omishore


Danial Arrayan

Elsie Taylor


Amber Clegg


.                                                                                   Greenfield School Parliament Members


Alannah Bosket

Harriet Cullis

Aman Chohan

Matthew Johnson


Eva McLachlan

Oliver Clark


Darcey MacLaughlan

Toby Wileman


Kennedie Mason

Finn Bircham


 Click here for Latest News